Our School Governors

Should you wish to contact the Chair of Governors, please send a sealed envelope to the school office:  FAO Kathryn Wilkinson, C/O Shadwell Primary School or email offices@leedsfederation.org with attachment FAO Kathryn Wilkinson.


Full Strategic Governing Body

All Governors appointed by full governing body:

Kathryn Wilkinson Chair of Governors - Co-opted
Sarah Richards Executive Head Teacher - Staff governor
Jean Dent Co-opted
Liz Veverka Staff governor
Linda Richards Co-opted
Tom Irwin Co-opted Vice-Chair
Victoria Miller Co-opted
Amy Paterson Co-opted
Emma Adams Co-opted
Richard Grogan Parent Governor
Zuhura Akhtar


Parent Governor


Governors with Specific Roles  

Kathryn Wilkinson

Chair of Governors, co-opted

Linda Richards Community
Sue Morgan Complaints
Jean Dent Pupil Premium, PE and Sports Premium, Covid catch-up funding, Health and Safety
Kathryn Wilkinson Looked After Children
Tom Irwin Performance data
Emma Adams Pupil Premium, Covid catch-up funding, Health and Safety
Amy Paterson Health and Wellbeing (and school improvement priority 1)
Victoria Miller

Safeguarding, PE and Sports Premium, Special Educational Needs (SEND), Training